My Tripod Page
Make your own free website on
Newly Elected Board of Directors

Diana Ronning, Swedish Medical Center, President
Leo Winburn, Madigan Hospital, Vice President
Judi Benjamin, Crista Ministries, Secretary
Clarence Bennett, Sr., U of W (retired), Treasurer
Bill Parshall, IEHA NW Region President
Gary L. Gorsha, Harborview Medical Center
Ken Whitney, Northwest Hospital
Katheleen Morgan, Madigan Army Medical Center (alternate)

Board of Directors:  Gary Gorsha, Leo Winburn, Diana Ronning, Judi Benjamin, Ken Whitney
Elections Held: April 13, 1999

Page Created: February 10, 1999
Page Updated: January 31, 2002